Staff and Board

Our Mission: SPACES is the resource and public forum for artists who explore and experiment.

Staff

Christina Vassallo
Executive Director
cvassallo@spacesgallery.org

Bruce Edwards
Residency Coordinator
bedwards@spacesgallery.org

Karl Anderson
R&D Program Coordinator
kanderson@spacesgallery.org

Marilyn Ladd-Simmons
Gallery Oracle
msimmons@SPACESgallery.org

Martha Loughridge
Development Director
mloughridge@SPACESgallery.org

Michelle Epps
Community Engagement Manager
mepps@spacesgallery.org

Allison Buckley
Event Rental Coordinator
events@spacesgallery.org

Board of Directors

Amber Anderson
Elizabeth Brooks
Jeff Chiplis
Michael Christoff
Christina Day
Hilary Gent
Lisa Holly
Sam Hubish
Mimi Kato
Lori Kella
Christopher Klasa
Per Knutås
Qian Li
Shannon V. McCue
Deidre McPherson
Angelica Pozo
Eric Rippert
Kristin M. Rogers
Hilary Spittle
Thomas Starinsky, Board President
David Tarditi
Arnie Tunstall
Dan Valerian
Laila Voss

Tell us what you think.

Tell us what you think.

Help continue to make SPACES one of the best places by filing out this survey and telling us what you think. MORE

blank
View Calendar

07 Art Therapy Thursdays: Ma...

15 Hingetown Date Night

21 8x8x8