New Music Ensemble

Saturday, April 18, 2015, 8:00PM - 10:00PM

No Exit returns to SPACES for an evening of avant-garde music which promises to excite, engage and delight the senses with an eclectic offering of electronic, electro-acoustic, multi-media and purely acoustic compositions.

The ensemble will be giving voice to three world premiere pieces by Cleveland composers - Greg D'Alessio, James Praznik and Eric MC Gonzalez. Also featured on this extraordinary concert will be music by Christopher Stark, Edmund Campion, Christopher Goddard, Andy Akiho and Timothy Beyer.
This is a truly amazing concert series so be sure to experience it for yourself!

No Exit concerts are free and open to the public.

For more information, become a Facebook fan of No Exit New Music

No Exit Members: Piano/Composer: Nick Underhill Cello: Nick Diodore Viola: James Rhodes Violin: Cara Tweed Flute: Sean Gabriel Percussion: Luke Rinderknecht Artistic Director/Composer: Timothy Beyer Associate Director/Composer: James Praznik Assistant Director: Eric M. C. Gonzalez


Other Upcoming Events

View All

(p) SPACE presents: Even & La Berge
View Calendar

20 (p) SPACE presents: Even ...

31 Monster Drawing Rally 201...

12 (p)SPACE: Every morning I...