No Exit presents: Music from Cleveland Composers

Saturday, November 22, 2014, 8:00PM - 10:00PM

No Exit purists may remember a piece we premiered by Cleveland composer Al Kovach on our very first concert titled "Disquieting Calm." If you didn't catch the performance back in 2009, never fear! Kovach's work for piano quartet returns to the stage this Friday in a concert featuring Cleveland composers. Don't miss world premiere works by Chris Auerbach-Brown and Eric M. C. Gonzalez, as well as the work of Andrew Rindfleisch and Robert Beckstrom.

Friday's 9 p.m. concert is at SPACES Art Gallery, and we will perform this program again in Drinko Recital Hall at Cleveland State University on Monday November 24, 8 p.m. Come welcome the chill of Autumn with new music!

No Exit presents: Music from Cleveland Composers

Related Project

Other Upcoming Events

View All

(p)SPACE: Every morning I wake up and wonder,
View Calendar

12 (p)SPACE: Every morning I...

19 8th Annual Artwood Derby

23 SPACES x The Capitol Thea...