Projects

Does the Light of God Blind You or Lead the Way Home for You?

Does the Light of God Blind You or Lead the Way Home for You?

Liz Ensz

Friday, May 30, 2008 – Sunday, July 06, 2008

"Liz Ensz explores America's role in international relations in the post 9-11 world in Does the Light of God Blind You or Lead the Way Home for You? Ensz's... more

Papersound

Christopher Auerbach-Brown, Andrea Joki

Friday, April 18, 2008 – Friday, May 23, 2008

"Andrea Joki and Christopher Auerbach-Brown collaborate to create a visual and auditory dialogue by combining sonic and visual elements to address themes of mapping and transformation. This unique experiment is... more

Mapping Mixed Information

R. Justin Stewart

Monday, February 18, 2008 – Friday, March 07, 2008

In Mapping Mixed Information, R. Justin Stewart presents multiple maps that record his movements from interiors to exteriors through time. A meticulously hung gridwork of blue thread and changing... more

Rainbow Troop Crawl

Rainbow Troop Crawl

Chelsea Blackerby

Friday, January 18, 2008 – Wednesday, February 13, 2008

Chelsea Blackerby presents I Felt That (Rainbow Troop, crawl) during her exploration as a SPACELab artist. In order to explore the confines and expanses of personal space, the... more

Untitled

Dustin Grella

Friday, November 16, 2007 – Friday, January 04, 2008

A multi-media installation with chalkboard and animation. more

Tell us what you think.

Tell us what you think.

Help continue to make SPACES one of the best places by filing out this survey and telling us what you think. MORE

(p)SPACE: Peter V. Swendsen
View Calendar

08 (p)SPACE: Peter V. Swends...

20 (p) SPACE presents: Even ...

31 Monster Drawing Rally 201...