Blog

#DailyArtDose Round-Up   07.31.09

Just what the doctor ordered ...
Week of July 27, 2009

Elizabeth Emery: elizabethemery.com
Jeff Sonhouse: jacktiltongallery.com
Calvin Burton: calvinburton.com
Rubén Ortiz Torres: myspace.com/powertools_califas and rubenortiztorres.org
Center for Tactical Magic: tacticalmagic.org

What would Doogie do? Sign up to get his heart-healthy #DailyArtDose, follow us on Twitter and become our fan on Facebook.



Author: Christopher Lynn, Executive Director
Category: #DailyArtDose

#DailyArtDose Round-Up   07.24.09

Week of July 22, 2009

Miguel Nunez: theonion.com
Mark Moskovitz: fiftytwothousand.com
Andrew Zarou: andrewzarou.net
Theresa Marchetta: tmarchetta.com
Mickalene Thomas: mickalenethomas.com

For your heart-healthy #DailyArtDose, follow us on Twitter and become our fan on Facebook.



Author: Christopher Lynn, Executive Director
Category: #DailyArtDose

#DailyArtDose Round-Up   07.18.09

Week of July 13, 2009

The Future of the Institute of the Book: futureofthebook.org
Amy Casey: amycaseypainting.com
Radical Nature at the Barbican Art Gallery: barbican.org.uk
the Think Tank that has yet to be named: thinktank.boxwith.com
Eric Fleischauer: ericfleischauer.com

For your heart-healthy #DailyArtDose, follow us on Twitter and become our fan on Facebook.



Author: Christopher Lynn, Executive Director
Category: #DailyArtDose

#DailyArtDose Round-Up   07.10.09

Week of July 6, 2009: In case you missed any of our staff picks this week, take a look.
Trevor Paglen: paglen.com
Paul Butler: theotherpaulbutler.com
Jean-Francoise Lacombe: kortunefookie.com
Emily Kennerk: art.unlv.edu/2008/07/02/emily-kennerk

Deb Sokolow: debsokolow.com
For your heart-healthy #DailyArtDose, follow us on Twitter and become our fan on Facebook.



Author: Christopher Lynn, Executive Director
Category: #DailyArtDose

8x8x8
View Calendar

28 8x8x8

07 (p)SPACE presents Peg and...