Concert: NO EXIT

New Music Ensemble

Saturday, November 21, 2015, 8:00AM - 9:00PM

No Exit will be kicking off their seventh season of
exciting and extraordinary music making by once again
presenting a program that showcases the vanguard of classical music.

The concert will feature works by Krzysztof Penderecki, Kaija Saariaho, Erik Satie, Justin Henry Rubin and Clevelandʼs own Ryan Gallagher and Nicholas Underhill.

Concert: NO EXIT

Related Project

Other Upcoming Events

View All

RESCHEDULED Where Do We Go from Here, Today?
View Calendar

23 RESCHEDULED Where Do We G...

25 (p)SPACE presents FreshPr...

30 What are you Proposing?