Projects

Ryan Jeanke

Ryan Jeanke

Ryan Jaenke

Thursday, September 01, 2016 – Wednesday, November 30, 2016

... more

Hidden Assembly

Hidden Assembly

Friday, August 26, 2016 – Friday, October 21, 2016

... more

Public Displays of Data

Public Displays of Data

Tim Schwartz

Monday, July 18, 2016 – Friday, October 21, 2016

... more

Jillian Steinhauer

Jillian Steinhauer

Jillian Steinhauer

Saturday, May 28, 2016 – Saturday, June 25, 2016

... more

The Vault (May - July 2016)

The Vault (May - July 2016)

Friday, May 20, 2016 – Friday, July 29, 2016

... more

The Fixers

The Fixers

Friday, May 20, 2016 – Friday, July 29, 2016

... more

Freska on Politics

Freska on Politics

Friday, May 20, 2016 – Friday, July 29, 2016

... more

CommunitySPACES

CommunitySPACES

Saturday, April 23, 2016 – Wednesday, May 11, 2016

... more

#Bellwether

#Bellwether

Roopa Vasudevan

Friday, April 01, 2016 – Friday, July 29, 2016

... more

Tell us what you think.

Tell us what you think.

Help continue to make SPACES one of the best places by filing out this survey and telling us what you think. MORE

My Neighbor's Keeper: Who Is Responsible for My Safety?
View Calendar

19 My Neighbor's Keeper: Who...

21 Feminists Coming Together

28 Questions of Safety Answe...