Projects

Repair Shop

Repair Shop

Mark Moskovitz

Friday, September 11, 2009 – Friday, October 23, 2009

... more

Jiř Surůvka

Jiř Surůvka

Jiř Surůvka

Friday, September 11, 2009 – Friday, October 23, 2009

... more

Permeability, Transformation and the Neutral

Permeability, Transformation and the Neutral

Evan Larson

Friday, June 19, 2009 – Friday, July 17, 2009

... more

Red Winged Black Bird

Red Winged Black Bird

Efrat Klipshtien

Friday, May 15, 2009 – Friday, July 17, 2009

... more

Ambient Sound

Ambient Sound

Sung Jin Choi

Friday, May 15, 2009 – Friday, June 12, 2009

... more

Listen to Utopia

Listen to Utopia

Yoshiko Kanai

Friday, March 06, 2009 – Friday, April 03, 2009

... more

YENKA RIKETIK BOM

YENKA RIKETIK BOM

Leonardo Marz

Friday, January 30, 2009 – Friday, April 03, 2009

... more

Oblivion

Oblivion

Eileen Doktorski

Friday, January 30, 2009 – Friday, February 27, 2009

... more

Tell us what you think.

Tell us what you think.

Help continue to make SPACES one of the best places by filing out this survey and telling us what you think. MORE

My Neighbor's Keeper: Who Is Responsible for My Safety?
View Calendar

19 My Neighbor's Keeper: Who...

21 Feminists Coming Together

28 Questions of Safety Answe...