Projects

The Venus Vault (November 2015 - January 2016)

The Venus Vault (November 2015 - January 2016)

Friday, November 20, 2015 – Friday, January 15, 2016

... more

SPACES' Guide to the Galaxy

SPACES' Guide to the Galaxy

Saturday, November 07, 2015 – Saturday, November 07, 2015

... more

The Last Library

The Last Library

Ward Shelley

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 – Friday, October 16, 2015

... more

Exhaust

Exhaust

Risa Puno

Friday, August 21, 2015 – Friday, October 16, 2015

... more

The Vault (August - October, 2015)

The Vault (August - October, 2015)

Elena Harvey Collins

Friday, August 21, 2015 – Friday, October 16, 2015

... more

Bounce

Bounce

Keegan & Nick

Friday, May 15, 2015 – Friday, July 10, 2015

... more

The Book of Everyday Instruction

The Book of Everyday Instruction

ChloŽ Bass

Saturday, March 28, 2015 – Friday, July 10, 2015

... more

Morgan Meis

Morgan Meis

Morgan Meis

Saturday, June 13, 2015 – Friday, July 10, 2015

... more

Tell us what you think.

Tell us what you think.

Help continue to make SPACES one of the best places by filing out this survey and telling us what you think. MORE

RESCHEDULED Where Do We Go from Here, Today?
View Calendar

23 RESCHEDULED Where Do We G...

25 (p)SPACE presents FreshPr...

30 What are you Proposing?