Projects

Waiting for a Break

Waiting for a Break

Julia Christensen

Friday, January 26, 2018 – Friday, March 23, 2018

... more

VAULT (August 18 - October 13)

VAULT (August 18 - October 13)

Cameron Granger, Ricardo Iamuuri Robinson, Daniel Rothman

Friday, August 18, 2017 – Friday, October 13, 2017

... more

On Exile

On Exile

José Carlos Teixeira

Friday, August 18, 2017 – Friday, October 13, 2017

... more

The First 100+ Days

The First 100+ Days

Friday, May 05, 2017 – Friday, June 30, 2017

... more

Havens

Havens

Friday, January 27, 2017 – Friday, March 24, 2017

... more

Hidden Assembly

Hidden Assembly

Friday, August 26, 2016 – Friday, October 21, 2016

... more

Tell us what you think.

Tell us what you think.

Help continue to make SPACES one of the best places by filing out this survey and telling us what you think. MORE

blank
View Calendar

04 Meet the Artists: Sarah K...

06 Creative Capital Award Ap...

13 (p) SPACE presents Shell ...